Find Us

Club’s Officers and Committee

Chairman: Chris Price Mob: 07770690669

 Email: chairman@southendps.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Trevor Byford  01702 337075

Email: vicechairman@southendps.co.uk

Treasurer: Sally Ellingford 01702 332491

Email: treasurer@southendps.co.uk

Secretary: David Deadman 01702 540137

Email: secretary@southendps.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Dave Hinton 01702 545014

Email: competitions@southendps.co.uk

Syllabus Secretary:  Melanie Bennett  Mob: 07763302226

Email: syllabus@southendps.co.uk

Committee Member: Brian Meadows Mob: 07973450433

Email: bmeadows.committee@southendps.co.uk

Committee Member: Keith Jerwood Mob: 07450511869

Email: kjerwood.committee@southendps.co.uk

Committee Member: Chris Beddow  Mob: 07912012633

Email: cbeddow.committee@southendps.co.uk

Webmaster: Michael Taverner 01702 295446 webmaster@southendps.co.uk

 

For Monthly Competition entries only, use this email address:

competitions@southendps.co.uk  

For website images, use webmaster address:

Webmaster@southendps.co.uk

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
0